Press Releases

 
In March, Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on grandparents
(Friday, March 3, 2017)
Fr. Pavone: I’m sorry Norma McCorvey won’t be here to celebrate when we finally abolish abortion
(Saturday, February 18, 2017)
Silent No More at 15: Impacting the culture one person at a time
(Wednesday, January 25, 2017)
Silent No More Awareness Campaign will share message that abortion hurts women at Women’s March on Washington
(Wednesday, January 18, 2017)
December Shockwaves focuses on healing available to everyone impacted by abortion
(Monday, December 5, 2016)
The Trauma of Pro-Life Advocates on the Front Lines Shockwaves recognizes pain, offers healing to pro-life activists
(Tuesday, November 1, 2016)
Silent No More founders blast results of biased study on abortion certainty
(Thursday, October 13, 2016)
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on the Latino community in October
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Monday, October 10, 2016)
Silent No More is on the road with 40 Days for Life UNITED
(Tuesday, October 4, 2016)
"Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion" travels to Rome
(Monday, July 11, 2016)
Abortion survivors and accomplices offered healing through Shockwaves initiative
(Thursday, July 7, 2016)
When Father’s Day hurts: Men, too, are impacted by abortion
(Wednesday, June 8, 2016)
Mom and daughter to share pain of abortion loss at March for Life Canada
(Thursday, May 5, 2016)
Silent No More files friend-of-the-court brief in Texas abortion case
(Thursday, February 11, 2016)
December Shockwaves theme reflects deep longing for healing
(Friday, December 4, 2015)
Healing effort to focus on pro-life advocates in November
(Monday, November 2, 2015)
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion in the Hispanic community
(Friday, October 2, 2015)
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion in families
(Thursday, September 3, 2015)
Fr. Pavone: Time to hold Planned Parenthood, lawmakers accountable
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Tuesday, August 25, 2015)
Fr. Pavone to Deliver Key Message to Pro-life Movement on Saturday
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Saturday, August 22, 2015)








 1 2 3 4 5  ...