Argentina Canada France Ireland Netherlands Nigeria Spain Uganda United Kingdom United States Bahamas
 
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion
 

EXPRESS YOUR REGRET

Do You Regret Your Abortion or Your Lost Fatherhood? By filling in the form below you can add your expression of regret to our list. All information remains confidential and is presented anonymously


 
First Name:  
Email Address: (optional)
Inside US 
*Zip Code:
 
Outside US 
Postal Code:

   
If you’d like to join us in being silent no more and receive our monthly e-letter click here to fill out the Silent No More Campaign Registration Form.
 
 
Read Stories of Abortion Healing
How Do I Tell My Family About My Abortion 
 
Share Your Story 
 
CAMPAIGN TESTIMONIALS

Silent No More has given me purpose.

 

HyperLink   

 
 
FOLLOW US ON

Social Networking 
 

Help us spread the word. Share this with your social network.
Mom and daughter to share pain of abortion loss at March for Life Canada
(Thursday, May 05, 2016 )
Silent No More files friend-of-the-court brief in Texas abortion case
(Thursday, February 11, 2016 )
December Shockwaves theme reflects deep longing for healing
(Friday, December 04, 2015 )
Healing effort to focus on pro-life advocates in November
(Monday, November 02, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion in the Hispanic community
(Friday, October 02, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion in families
(Thursday, September 03, 2015 )
Fr. Pavone: Time to hold Planned Parenthood, lawmakers accountable
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Tuesday, August 25, 2015 )
Fr. Pavone to Deliver Key Message to Pro-life Movement on Saturday
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Saturday, August 22, 2015 )
For August Shockwaves, an outreach to abortionists and clinic workers
(Wednesday, August 05, 2015 )
Silent No More reaches out to parents affected by Planned Parenthood organ-selling scandal
(Tuesday, July 21, 2015 )
Fr. Pavone Describes New Video on Planned Parenthood: "It is Immoral to Support Them"
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Tuesday, July 21, 2015 )
Abortion Shockwaves ripple out to those on the periphery
(Monday, July 06, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on fathers in June
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Monday, June 01, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion reaches out to mothers in May
(Tuesday, May 05, 2015 )
In April, Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on siblings
(Tuesday, April 07, 2015 )
When the Shockwaves of abortion reach the grandparents
(Monday, March 02, 2015 )
I regret performing abortions.
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Thursday, January 22, 2015 )
Former abortionist joins effort to heal the Shockwaves of Abortion
(Tuesday, January 06, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion
(Tuesday, December 30, 2014 )
Priests for Life’s Alveda King to speak at National Press Club Newsmaker press conference Jan. 7
(Tuesday, December 30, 2014 )








 1 2 3 4 5  


Help us spread the word. Share this with your social network.
 
About Us | Events | Resources for Help After Abortion | Join Us | Abortion Stories | Campaign Testimonials | Contact Us | Locate A Chapter

©2016 Silent No More Awareness Campaign