Argentina Canada France Ireland Netherlands Nigeria Spain Uganda United Kingdom United States
 
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion
 

EXPRESS YOUR REGRET

Do You Regret Your Abortion or Your Lost Fatherhood? By filling in the form below you can add your expression of regret to our list. All information remains confidential and is presented anonymously


 
First Name:  
Email Address: (optional)
Inside US 
*Zip Code:
 
Outside US 
Postal Code:

   
If you’d like to join us in being silent no more and receive our monthly e-letter click here to fill out the Silent No More Campaign Registration Form.
 
 
Read Stories of Abortion Healing
How Do I Tell My Family About My Abortion 
 
Share Your Story 
 
CAMPAIGN TESTIMONIALS

Support groups, people to help through painful memories, walk for life.

 

HyperLink   

 
 
FOLLOW US ON

Social Networking 
 

Help us spread the word. Share this with your social network.
In April, Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion focuses on siblings
(Tuesday, April 07, 2015 )
When the Shockwaves of abortion reach the grandparents
(Monday, March 02, 2015 )
I regret performing abortions.
Priests for Life-Staten Island, NY (Thursday, January 22, 2015 )
Former abortionist joins effort to heal the Shockwaves of Abortion
(Tuesday, January 06, 2015 )
Healing the Shockwaves of Abortion
(Tuesday, December 30, 2014 )
Priests for Life’s Alveda King to speak at National Press Club Newsmaker press conference Jan. 7
(Tuesday, December 30, 2014 )
In time for Father’s Day, a new focus on men and abortion
(Monday, May 19, 2014 )
Silent No More Awareness Campaign Canada to take part in National March for Life
(Tuesday, May 06, 2014 )
NARAL donors will pass through a gauntlet of regret en route to Roe “celebration”
(Thursday, January 30, 2014 )
From inside the walls of a prison, a story of abortion regret
(Friday, January 17, 2014 )
Mom's pro-life activism began when she named her aborted child.
(Wednesday, May 08, 2013 )
Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal is awarded To Silent No More Awareness Campaign leader in Canada
(Tuesday, May 07, 2013 )
Silent No More Awareness Campaign Canada to mark 10th anniversary
(Monday, May 06, 2013 )
Silent No More Awareness Campaign Launches ‘Men Regret Lost Fatherhood’
(Wednesday, April 03, 2013 )
Silent No More Awareness Campaign salutes Texas teen
(Wednesday, February 20, 2013 )
Silent No More Awareness Campaign supports bill on interstate abortions
(Tuesday, February 19, 2013 )
Silent No More: Jennifer’s death must bring the truth about abortion to light
(Wednesday, February 13, 2013 )
600 pray at D.C. Planned Parenthood; more expected at today’s Youth Rally
(Thursday, January 24, 2013 )
For the women of Silent No More, the March for Life is a pilgrimage
(Thursday, January 24, 2013 )
Author calls for a government recall of abortion!
(Tuesday, January 22, 2013 )








 1 2 3 4 5  


Help us spread the word. Share this with your social network.
 
About Us | Events | Resources for Help After Abortion | Join Us | Abortion Stories | Campaign Testimonials | Contact Us | Locate A Chapter

©2015 Silent No More Awareness Campaign